P.M.C. International Inc.
Contract Mining, Drill & Blast, and Bulk/Civil Earthworks Contractors
Postal Address:  
B.P. 950
Kaloum
Conakry
République de Guinée
Enquiries:

Conakry:  + 224  6445 6785
U.A.E:       +971 50 7098867
President of Board of Directors
Anselmo Piscedda
anselmo@pmc-gulf.com



Director / General Manager
Cameron Clarke
cameron.clarke@pmc-gulf.com



Operations Manager
Clayton Lutherborrow
clayton.lutherborrow@pmc-gulf.com  



Operation Superintendant
Duncan Ferguson
duncan.ferguson@pmc-gulf.com  



Maintenance Manager
Dennis Collins
dennis.collins@pmc-gulf.com  



Maintenance Superintendent
Peter Lockhart
peter.lockhart@pmc-gulf.com  



Supply Manager
Xavier Van Lierde
xavier.vanlierde@pmc-gulf.com  
Office Address:  
Immeuble Labe - 3 Eme Étage
Cite Chemin De Fer
Conakry
République de Guinée